Doctoral Programme

Department of Physics at SRM University-AP, Andhra Pradesh offers PhD graduate programmes in physics.

The department's faculty members are engaged in cutting edge research problems. The faculty members have published more than 90 research articles with an average impact factor 5.7 along with 3 published patents. One more patent has been filed and 10 govt. funded projects (DST, SERB, BRNS, UGC-DAE, NSM) are on-going with total outlay of > 4.1 Crores.