PhD Scholars

S. No. Name of the Student Department Date of Joining Name of Research Supervisor Student SRM Mail ID
1 Ms Vasavi Dutt Vankadaru Ph.D-Chemistry 16.07.2018 Dr Nimai Mishra vasavi_dutt@srmap.edu.in
2 Ms Inturi Anitha Rani Ph.D-Computer Science Engineering 31.08.2018 Dr A. Vadivel anitha_rani@srmap.edu.in
3 Ms Anusha Nalajala Ph.D-Computer Science Engineering 31.08.2018 ProfT. Ragunathan anusha_nalajala@srmap.edu.in
4 Mr Busi Kumar Babu Ph.D-Chemistry 14.09.2018 Dr Sabyasachi Chakrabortty busi_kumar@srmap.edu.in
5 Mr Lenin babu Dhandrapati Ph.D-ECE 06.02.2019 Dr T. Sreenivasulu lenin_dhandrapati@srmap.edu.in
6 Ms Patnala Vanitha Ph.D-Physics 18.02.2019 Dr Gangi Reddy Salla vanitha_patnala@srmap.edu.in
7 Ms K Jyothsna Devi Ph.D-Computer Science Engineering 21.02.2019 Dr Priyanka jyothsna_devi@srmap.edu.in
8 Ms Kotha Jyothi Ph.D-Biology 01.03.2019 Dr Manjunatha Thondamal jyothi_kotha@srmap.edu.in
9 Ms Katragadda Nagamalleswari Ph.D-Physics 01.03.2019 Dr Pranab Mandal nagamalleswari_k@srmap.edu.in
10 Mr Vasudeva Bevara Ph.D-ECE 01.03.2019 Dr Pradyut Kumar Sanki vasudeva_b@srmap.edu.in
11 Mr Egala Bhaskara Santhosh Ph.D-Computer Science Engineering 16.03.2019 Dr Ashok Kumar Pradhan bhaskara_santhosh@srmap.edu.in
12 Mr Bala Muhammad Muazu Ph.D-Economics 08.04.2019 Dr Shailender Singh muazu_bala@srmap.edu.in
13 Ms Kunchanapalli Ramya Ph.D-Physics 08.04.2019 Dr Sabyasachi Mukhopadhyay kunchanapalli_ramya@srmap.edu.in
14 Ms Gruha Lakshmi Yella Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 15.04.2019 Dr Prakash Jadhav gruhalakshmi_kandru@srmap.edu.in
15 Mr Deepak Subhash Gavali Ph.D-Physics 08.07.2019 Prof Ranjit Thapa deepaksubhash_gavali@srmap.edu.in
16 Mr Samadhan Kapse Ph.D-Physics 08.07.2019 Prof Ranjit Thapa samadhan_kapse@srmap.edu.in
17 Ms Anjana Tripathi Ph.D-Physics 08.07.2019 Prof Ranjit Thapa anjana_tripathi@srmap.edu.in
18 Mr Y Bhaskara Rao Ph.D-Physics 04.07.2019 Dr Laxmi Narayana Patro bhaskararao_yenduri@srmap.edu.in
19 Mr Shaik Mohammed Abzal Ph.D-Physics 04.07.2019 Dr Jatis Kumar Dash abzal_shaik@srmap.edu.in
20 Ms Sheik Haseena Ph.D-Chemistry 04.07.2019 Dr Mahesh Kumar Ravva sheik_haseena@srmap.edu.in
21 Ms Vineela Chandra Dodda Ph.D-ECE 04.07.2019 Dr E Karthikeyan vineelachandra_dodda@srmap.edu.in
22 Ms Nawade Ashwini Chandrashekhar Ph.D-Physics 10.07.2019 Dr Sabyasachi Mukhopadhyay ashwini_nawade@srmap.edu.in
23 Mr Erakulan E S Ph.D-Physics 08.07.2019 Prof Ranjit Thapa erakulan_es@srmap.edu.in
24 Mr Bhosale Dipak Nandkumar Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 15.07.2019 Dr G S Vinod Kumar dipaknandkumar_bhosale@srmap.edu.in
25 Mr Devikar Akshay Rakesh Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 15.07.2019 Dr G S Vinod Kumar akshay_devikar@srmap.edu.in
26 Mr Raja Mangalagiri Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 04.07.2019 Dr Satya Pramod Jammy raja_mangalagiri@srmap.edu.in
27 Ms Bandaru Shamili Ph.D-Chemistry 04.09.2019 Guide Dr Sabyasachi Chakrabortty.
Co- Guide.
Dr Goutam Kumar Dalapati
shamili_bandaru@srmap.edu.in
28 Mr Syed Akhil Ph.D-Chemistry 04.09.2019 Dr Nimai Mishra akhil_syed@srmap.edu.in
29 Ms Parimi Naga Sai Sri Divya Ph.D-Biology 04.09.2019 Dr Anil K Suresh sridivya_parimi@srmap.edu.in
30 Mr Shaik Rajak Ph.D-ECE 06.09.2019 Dr Sunil Chinnadurai rajak_shaik@srmap.edu.in
31 Ms Bheemana Renuka Chowdary Ph.D-ECE 07.09.2019 Guide Dr Ramesh Vaddi.
Co-Guide.
Prof Siva Sankar Yellampalli
renuka_chowdary@srmap.edu.in
32 Ms Kamala Kumari Duru Ph.D-ECE 11.09.2019 Dr Sujith Kalluri kamalakumari_duru@srmap.edu.in
33 Ms Ghantasala Jyothi Priyanka Ph.D-Biology 09.07.2019 Dr Manjunatha Thondamal jyothipriyanka_ghantasala@srmap.edu.in
34 Mr Yarramsetti Saisrinu Ph.D-Chemistry 05.09.2019 Dr Pardha Saradhi Maram saisrinu_yarramsetti@srmap.edu.in
35 Mr Majji Manikanta Ph.D-Physics 06.09.2019 Dr Mallikarjuna Rao Motapothula manikanta_majji@srmap.edu.in
36 Mr Devarapalli Suman Ph.D-Business Administration 16.09.2019 Guide Dr Sasikanta Tripathy.
Co- Guide
Dr Aparna Choudhary
suman_devarapalli@srmap.edu.in
37 Mr Kesani Sarath Chandra Gowd Ph.D-Environmental Science 05.09.2019 Dr Karthik Rajendran sarathchandra_kesani@srmap.edu.in
38 Mr Rishitej Chaparala Ph.D-ECE 01.11.2019 Dr Sreenivasulu Tupakula rishitej_chaparala@srmap.edu.in
39 Mr Malegaonkar Swapnil Deepak Ph.D-Mathematics 14.02.2020 Prof V Kannan swapnil_deepak@srmap.edu.in
40 Ms Latika Patel Ph.D-Environmental Science 11.03.2020 Dr Shoji D Thottathil latika_patel@srmap.edu.in
41 Mr Ramaraju Korivi Ph.D-Chemistry 12.03.2020 Dr S Mannathan ramaraju_korivi@srmap.edu.in
42 Mr Priti Prasanna Mondal Ph.D-Mathematics 02.03.2020 Dr Fouzul Atik prasanna_mondal@srmap.edu.in
43 Mr Tharun Kumar Bollu Ph.D-Biology 17.03.2020 Dr Anil K Suresh tharunkumar_bollu@srmap.edu.in
44 Mr Kurapati Kalyan Ph.D-Physics 17.03.2020 Dr Jatis Kumar Dash kurapati_kalyan@srmap.edu.in
45 Mr Patnayakuni Tulasi Rao Ph.D-Physics 17.03.2020 Dr Pranab Mandal tulasirao_patnayakuni@srmap.edu.in
46 Mr K Ramakrushna Achary Ph.D-Physics 17.03.2020 Dr Laxmi Narayana Patro ramakrushna_achary@srmap.edu.in
47 Ms Marepalli Anusha Ph.D-Biology 19.03.2020 Dr Sutharshan Govindarajan anusha_marepalli@srmap.edu.in
48 Mr Koduru Hazarathaiah Ph.D-Computer Science Engineering 19.03.2020 Guide: Dr Satish Anamalamudi
Co-Guide: Dr Murali Krishna Enduri
hazarathaiah_koduru@srmap.edu.in
49 Ms Diksha Ph.D-Physics 02.09.2020 Dr Sowmyajyoti Biswas diksha_bhatt@srmap.edu.in
50 Mr Birudu Venu Ph.D-ECE 10.09.2020 Dr Siva Sankar Y &
Dr Ramesh Vaddi
venu_birudu@srmap.edu.in
51 Mrs Lakshmi Kuruguntla Ph.D-ECE 19.09.2020 Dr E. Karthikeyan lakshmi.k@srmap.edu.in
52 Ms Sai Lakshmi Janga Ph.D-Physics 21.09.2020 Dr Jatis Kumar Dash sailakshmi_janga@srmap.edu.in
53 Mr Bodaballa Narendra Kumar Ph.D-Physics 22.09.2020 Dr Sowmyajyoti Biswas narendrakumar_b@srmap.edu.in
54 Mr P N S B S V Prasad V Ph.D-ECE 23.09.2020 Dr Pradyut Kumar Sanki &
Dr Anuj Pradeep Deshpande
prasad_v@srmap.edu.in
55 Mr M Vijay Aditya Ph.D-Biology 25.09.2020 Guide: Dr Writoban Basu Ball
Co-Guide: Dr Manjunatha Thondamal
vijayaditya_m@srmap.edu.in
56 Mr Praneash Venkatachalam Ph.D-ECE 30.09.2020 Dr Sujith Kalluri praneash_venkatachalam@srmap.edu.in
57 Mr Noah Jacob Ph.D-Physics 30.09.2020 Dr Mallikarjuna Rao Motapothula noah_jacob@srmap.edu.in
58 Mr Prabakaran G Ph.D-Environmental Science 01.10.2020 Dr Karthik Rajendran prabakaran_g@srmap.edu.in
59 Mr Mathiyazhagan S Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 01.10.2020 Dr Lakshmi Sirisha Maganti mathiyazhagan_s@srmap.edu.in
60 Mr Poola Rahul Gowtham Ph.D-ECE 05.10.2020 Dr Siva Sankar Y rahulgowtham_poola@srmap.edu.in
61 Mr Rajkumar CR Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 05.10.2020 Dr Venkata N Nori rajkumar_c@srmap.edu.in
62 Mr Rahul Singh Ph.D-Chemistry 05.10.2020 Dr Nimai Mishra rahul_singh@srmap.edu.in
63 Ms Ambati Mounika Sai Krishna Ph.D-Physics 05.10.2020 Dr Goutam Kumar Dalapati mounikasai_ambati@srmap.edu.in
64 Ms Saranya Ph.D-Biology 09.10.2020 Prof Jayaseelan Murugaiyan saranya_shekharan@srmap.edu.in
65 Mr Rajesh P Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 23.10.2020 Dr Sheela Singh rajesh_p@srmap.edu.in
66 Mr Gopa Nandikes P Ph.D-Environmental Science 29.10.2020 Dr Lakhveer Singh gopanandikes_p@srmap.edu.in
67 Ms Suraboina Vinisha Ph.D-English 11.11.2020 Dr G Priyank Varma vinisha_suraboina@srmap.edu.in
68 Mr Shaiju Panchikkil Ph.D-Computer Science Engineering 19.11.2020 Dr Manikandan VM shaiju_panchikkil@srmap.edu.in
69 Mr Shafeequdheen P Ph.D-Mathematics 19.11.2020 Dr Fouzul Atik shafeequdheen_p@srmap.edu.in
70 Mr Karthikeyan Meenatchi Sundaram Ph.D-Environmental Science 04.12.2020 Dr Lakhveer Singh karthikeyan_m@srmap.edu.in
71 Mr Mohammad Buran Basha Ph.D-ECE 30.12.2020 Prof Priya Ranjan mohammadburan_basha@srmap.edu.in
72 Mr Modukuri Kishore Babu Ph.D-ECE 02.01.2021 Guide: Dr KM Divya Chaturvedi
Co-Guide: Dr Goutam Rana
kishorebabu_modukuri@srmap.edu.in 
73 Mr Rajesh Yelchuri Ph.D-CSE 02.01.2021 Dr Jatindra Kumar Dash rajesh_yelchuri@srmap.edu.in 
74 Mr Syed Zahid Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 05.01.2021 Dr Surfarazhussain S Halakarni zahid_syed@srmap.edu.in 
75 Mr Shaik Imamvali Ph.D-ECE 06.01.2021 Guide: Dr Goutam Rana
Co- Guide: Dr KM Divya Chaturvedi
imamvali_shaik@srmap.edu.in 
76 Mr Syed Ali Hussain Ph.D-ECE 05.01.2021 Dr Pradyut Kumar Sanki alihusaain_syed@srmap.edu.in
77 Mr Naga Srinivasa Rao CH Ph.D-ECE 07.01.2021 Guide: Dr Om Jee Pandey
Co-Guide: Dr Anirban Ghosh
nagasrinivasarao_ch@srmap.edu.in
78 Mr G V R Karthikeya Ph.D-Business Administration 07.01.2021 Guide: Dr Aparna Choudhary
Co-Guide: Dr K Sumit
karthikeya_g@srmap.edu.in
79 Mrs Ashrafunnisa Mohammed Ph.D-Business Administration 07.01.2021 Prof A V S Kamesh ashrafunnisa_mohammed@srmap.edu.in
80 Mr Abdul Rahim Syed Ph.D- ECE 08.01.2021 Prof Siva Sankar Yellampalli syedrahim_abdul@srmap.edu.in
81 Mr Sasank Das Gangula Ph.D- EEE 08.01.2021 Guide: Dr Ramanjaneya Reddy U
Co-Guide: Dr Tousif Khan N
sasankdas_g@srmap.edu.in 
82 Mr Penumalli Koteswara Rao Ph.D- ECE 12.01.2021 Dr Ramesh Vaddi
83 Mr Sivarama Krishna A Ph.D- ECE 18.01.2021 Guide: Dr V Sateeshkrishna Dhuli
Co-Guide: Dr Om Jee Pandey
sivaramakrishna_a@srmap.edu.in
84 Mrs Thanseeha Sherin P A Ph.D- Physics 18.01.2021 Dr Siddhartha Ghosh thanseehasherin_pa@srmap.edu.in
85 Ms Jesni M Jacob Ph.D- Chemistry 18.01.2021 Dr Mahesh Kumar Ravva jesni_jacob@srmap.edu.in
86 Ms Uma Maheswari Ph. D - Mathamatics 18.01.2021 Dr Sivarama Krishnan uma_maheswari@srmap.edu.in
87 Mr Lokenath Kundu Ph.D- Mathematics 20.01.2021 Dr Manish Kumar Pande lokenath_kundu@srmap.edu.in
88 Mr Faraz Azeem Ph.D-Biology 25.01.2021 Prof Jayaseelan Murugaiyan faraz_azeem@srmap.edu.in
89 Mrs Jaya Shree Roul Ph.D-Business Administration 08.02.2021 Guide: Prof A V S Kamesh
Co-guide: Dr Lalita Mohapatra
jayashree_roul@srmap.edu.in
90 Ms Athulya P Ph.D-Mathematics 10.02.2021 Guide: Sivarama Krishnan
Co.Guide: Dr Madhav Reddy
athulya_p@srmap.edu.in
91 Mr Mehta KhushalBhai Rajkishorbhai Ph.D-Biology 16.02.2021 Dr Imran Pancha khushalbhai_mehta@srmap.edu.in
92 Ms Magar Sharayu Narayan Ph.D-Biology 15.02.2021 Dr Sutharshan Govindarajan sharayunarayan_m@srmap.edu.in
93 Ms. M Tejaswini Ph.D-Environment Science 29.04.2021 Dr. Pankaj Pathak tejaswini_m@srmap.edu.in
94 Mr. Siginamsetty Venkata Phanidra Kumar Ph.D-CSE 10-05-2021 Dr. Ashu Abdul phanidrakumar_s@srmap.edu.in
95 Ms. Praneetha Surapaneni Ph.D-CSE 12-05-2021 Dr. B Sriramulu praneetha_s@srmap.edu.in
96 Mr. RAMDAS KAPILA Ph.D-CSE 14-05-2021 Prof. T. Ragunathan kapila_r@srmap.edu.in
97 Ms. VENKATA MADHU BINDU N Ph.D-CSE 10-05-2021 Dr. Manjula R bindu_v@srmap.edu.in
98 Ms. USHA KUMARI Ph.D-CSE 11-05-2021 Dr. Shuvendu Rana usha_kumari@srmap.edu.in
99 Ms. Arati Behera Ph.D-CSE 10-05-2021 Dr. Kshirasagara Sahoo arati_behera@srmap.edu.in
100 Mr. AALA SURESH Ph.D-ECE 17-05-2021 Dr. Om Jee Pandey suresh_aala@srmap.edu.in
101 Ms. BUELA PRAMODINI YEDDU Ph.D-ECE 10-05-2021 Dr. KM Divya Chaturvedi buelapramodini_y@srmap.edu.in
1O2 Mr. MONDIKATHI CHIRANJEEVI Ph.D-ECE 14-05-2021 Guide: Dr. Sunil Ch Co-guide: Dr. V Sateeshkrishna Dhuli chiranjeevi_m@srmap.edu.in
103 Ms. P. L. LahariI Ph.D-ECE 11-05-2021 Dr. Siva Sankar Yellampalli lahari_p@srmap.edu.in
104 Ms. Maya Vijayan Ph.D-EEE 10-05-2021 Guide: Dr. Ramanjaneya Reddy Co-guide: Dr. Tarakeshwar maya_vijayan@srmap.edu.in
105 Ms. Patakamoori Aswini Ph.D-EEE 10-05-2021 Guide: Dr. Tousif Khan N Co-guide: Dr. Ramanjaneya Red aswini_p@srmap.edu.in
106 Ms. K Mounika Nagabushanam Ph.D-EEE 12-05-2021 Guide: Dr. Tarakeshwar Mahto Co-Guide: Dr. Somesh Vinayak Tewari mounika_k@srmap.edu.in
107 Ms. Azmeera Anitha kumari Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 11-05-2021 Dr Prakash Jadhav anitha_a@srmap.edu.in
108 Mr. YEDIDA SRI RAM Ph.D-Civil Engineering 14-May-2021 Dr.GVP Bhagath Singh sriram_y@srmap.edu.in
109 Ms. KUSUM B V SIVA KAVYA Ph.D-Civil Engineering 13-May-2021 Dr.Raviteja KVNS kavya_k@srmap.edu.in
110 Mr. Garikapati Rambabu Ph.D-Civil Engineering 110-05-2021 Dr.Uma Maheswar A rambabu_g@srmap.edu.in
111 Mr. MANOJ KUMAR MANDA Ph.D-Civil Engineering 15-05-2021 Dr.Uma Maheswar A manojkumar_m@srmap.edu.in
112 Mr. Siva Rama Krishna Jangili Ph.D-Business Administration 10-05-2021 Guide: Dr Sumit Kumar Co-guide: Dr. Aparna Choudhary sivaramakrishna_j@srmap.edu.in
113 Mr. Ramkumar K Ph.D-Physics 18-05-2021 Dr. Sabyasachi Mukhopadhayay ramkumar_k@srmap.edu.in
114 Ms. Darshana Chutia Ph.D-Physics 11-05-2021 Prof. Ranjit Thapa darshana_chutia@srmap.edu.in
115 Ms. Bhargavi. M Ph.D-Physics 12-05-2021 Dr. Gangi Reddy Salla bhargavi_m@srmap.edu.in
116 Mr. Asif Iqbal Ph.D-Physics 11-05-2021 Prof. Ranjit Thapa asif_iqbal@srmap.edu.in
117 Ms. Mothukuri Janaki Devi Ph.D-English 11-05-2021 Dr. Priyank Varma janakidevi_m@srmap.edu.in
118 Ms. JINTU ALIAS Ph.D-English 11-05-2021 Dr. Soni Wadhwa jintu_alias@srmap.edu.in
119 Mr. Lakshmi Narasimha Prasad D Ph.D-Psychology 15-05-2021 Dr. Salome Divya Joseph prasad_d@srmap.edu.in
120 Mr. KAKOLLU SURESH Ph.D-Psychology 15-05-20211 Dr. Salome Divya Joseph suresh_k@srmap.edu.in
121 Mr. JYOTIRANJAN NAYAK Ph.D-Mathematics 11-05-2021 Dr. VijayakrishnaRowthu jyotiranjan_n@srmap.edu.in
122 Ms.POOJA A NAIR Ph.D-ECE 25-05-2021 Guide: Dr. Anuj Pradeep Deshpande Co-guide: Dr.Muniraj Inbarasan pooja_a@srmap.edu.in
123 Ms B SREYA Ph.D-Commerce 28-05-2021 Dr. A Lakshmana Rao sreya_b@srmap.edu.in
124 Mr. TIRUMALA RAO KADIYAM Ph.D-ECE 01-06-2021 Dr. Ramesh Vaddi tirumalarao_k@srmap.edu.in
125 Ms. Sayana K Jacob Ph.D-Mathematics 04-06-2021 Dr. G Damodar Reddy sayana_k@srmap.edu.in
126 Mr. Gandhaearapu Chandra Mouli Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 03.09.2021 Dr. Vinod Kumar GS chandramouli_g@srmap.edu.in
127 Ms. Bandhavi Phanidhara Kona Ph.D-Psychology 09.09.2021 Guide: Dr. Salome Divya Joseph Co-guide: Dr. Ninad S. Patwardhan bandhavi_p@srmap.edu.in
128 Ms. Neha Singh Ph.D-English 13.09.2021 Dr. Rajni M neha_singh@srmap.edu.in
129 Mr. Narad Barman Ph.D-Physics 13.09.2021 Prof. Ranjith Tappa narad_barman@srmap.edu.in
130 Ms. Rudra Krishnasrija Ph.D-CSE 16.09.20211 Dr. Amit Kumar Mandal krishnasrija_r@srmap.edu.in
131 Mr. Hari Krishna Chilakala Ph.D-CSE 16.09.2021 Dr. Niladri Sett harikrishna_chilakala@srmap.edu.in
132 Ms. Tokala Srilatha Ph.D-CSE 16.09.2021 Dr. Murali Krishna Enduri srilatha_tokala@srmap.edu.in
133 Mr. Sikhakolli Sravan Kumar Ph.D-ECE 16.09.2021 Guide: Dr. Om Jee Pandey Co-guide: Dr.Muniraj Inbarasan sravankumar_sikhakoli@srmap.edu.in
134 Mr. Sarathchandra Banala Ph.D-CSE 16.09.2021 Dr. Tapas Kumar Mishra sarathchandra_banala@srmap.edu.in
135 Mr. Giridharan B Ph.D-Chemistry 17.09.2021 Dr. Pardha Saradhi Maram giridharan_b@srmap.edu.in
136 Ms. Pooja Trilokinath Vishwakarma Ph.D-Mathematics 17.09.2021 Dr. Tapan Kumar Hota pooja_vishwakarma@srmap.edu.in
137 Ms. Radha Abburi Ph.D-ECE 17.09.2021 Dr.Sibendu Samanta radha_abburi@srmap.edu.in
138 Ms. Arunima Jinachandran Ph.D-Chemistry 28.09.2021 Dr. Rajapandiyan J.P arunima_j@srmap.edu.in
139 Ms. Subhalaxmi Das Ph.D-Chemistry 01.10.2021 Dr. Sabyasachi Chakrabortty subhalaxmi_das@srmap.edu.in
140 Ms. Jayasree K Ph.D-Chemistry 06.10.2021 Dr. Rajapandiyan J.P Dr. T. M. Sridhar jayasree_k@srmap.edu.in
141 Ms. Gayathri Dhara Ph.D-ECE 07.10.2021/td> Dr. Ravi Kant Kumar gayathri_dhara@srmap.edu.in
142 Ms. Anagha S Ph.D-Mathematics 11.10.2021 Prof. V Kannan, Guide Dr. jayasree Subramanian, Co-Guide anagha_s@srmap.edu.in
143 Mr. Palabathuni Venkata Sai Manoj Ph.D-Chemistry 11.10.2021 Dr. Nimai Mishra saimanoj_palabathuni@srmap.edu.in
144 Ms. Vinny Cris M Ph.D-Physics 18.10.2021 Dr. Gangi Reddy Salla vinnycris_m@srmap.edu.in
145 Ms. Arunima Mukherjee Ph.D-Biological Sciences 18.10.2021 Dr. Manjunatha Thondamal arunima_m@srmap.edu.in
146 Ms. Anjali V S Ph.D-CSE 20.10.2021 Dr. Ramachandra Reddy anjali_vs@srmap.edu.in
147 Mr. Arunraj P R Ph.D-Mathematics 20.10.2021 Dr. Mohan Kumar Mallick arunraj_pr@srmap.edu.in
148 Ms. Beri Surya Samantha Ph.D-CSE 20.10.2021 Dr. Nitul Dutta suryasamantha_g@srmap.edu.in
149 Mr. Challapalli Srinivas Ph.D-Chemistry 26.10.2021 Dr. Pardha Saradhi Maram srinivas_challapalli@srmap.edu.in
150 Ms. Kshatri Durga Lalitha Bai Ph.D-Chemistry 26.10.2021 Dr. Pardha Saradhi Maram durgalalithabai_kshatri@srmap.edu.in
151 Ms. Choppella Sairathna Ph.D-Chemistry 26.10.2021 Dr. Mahesh Kumar Ravva sairathna_choppella@srmap.edu.in
152 Mr. Arindam Basu Ph.D-Physics 27.10.2021 Dr. Amit Chakraborty arindam_basu@srmap.edu.in
153 Ms. Rukma R Ph.D-Business Administration 10.11.2021 Guide: Dr. Vimal Babu Co-guide: Dr.Vijaya Prabhagar M rukuma_r@srmap.edu.in
154 Ms. Rashmi Ph.D-Environment Science 04.01.2021 Dr. Shoji D. Thottathil rashmi_k@srmap.edu.in
TOP